Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
From Chicago to NYC, a city girl and her pup exploring the world, chasing dreams, and looking for love.

In her own words

I am a girl with Midwestern charm and a big city attitude looking for a guy who can make me laugh. Like EVERYONE, I value my friends and family and I love to travel and cook... Blah blah blah. To be more specific: I have awesome relationships with my two littlest cousins- they are the most loving, interesting little people on the Earth and I look to them to lift me up when the world gets too stressful. I talk to my siblings and my parents daily, we exchange a lot of emojis. My best friends are my sorority sisters I met at KU. Don't worry, I don't snap my fingers or flip my hair (that much). In terms of travel, I don't "have a passport with lots of stamps!" because well, I don't own a passport. Do I want one? Yes. And I will get one soon because I plan on taking an international marketing course next summer in Paris. I have, however, lived all over the United States (rather than an army brat, I'm an HR kid). I've had the chance to see a lot of amazing places and find relocating easy st this point since I'm a seasoned professional. As for cooking- I am pro at waffles and ravioli. That being said, laundry is my specialty. One day, I want a house with a TOYALLY BITCHIN' laundry room- one that will allow me to implement my amazing skills. I can turn nasty locker room gym clothes into garments that would impress the Queen. Moving on from the basics... I am a student at FIT- a goal I've been working towards for years now. I eat, sleep, and breathe fashion, More of an artistic way, in that it drives me to be productive and creative. I attend school during the week but also have a good amount of extra time to explore NYC. I take my pup out to dinner with me once or twice a week so I can try out new places- so if you see a girl alone at a restaurant with a shih tzu, that's me- come say hi. If you're into ice cream sandwiches, reality TV, a fancy night out once in a while, Christmas trees, college game day, and fluffy dogs that resemble a teddy bear then I may be what you're looking for. I'll be your silly, ambitious, talkative blonde gal- you'll be my honest, charismatic, reliable guy. We'll hold hands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old a shih tzu named Mabel

Favorite hot spots

Chicago & Kansas City (home towns), Maui, Palm Springs. Really looking forward to exploring NYC!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Seinfeld, coffee, the ocean, seasonal candles, fashion blogs/magazines, French fries, Chicago sports, slippers, bike rides.

For fun

Sporting events, movies (re-watching old favorites ie Home Alone) , long walks with my pup, photography, reading

Last read

The Violets of March



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a student at FIT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree