Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 90 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident men only.....

In her own words

Happy with my life as is but wanting to find the man I would RUN, not walk to see again! Rather than someone I can live with, want someone I can't live without. Someone who "gets me" and loves me for it! A person of diverse and challenging conversations will keep me interested. While there must be physical attraction to someone, for me the chemistry or sexual attraction will only last if you are in tune with someone mentally. ABOUT ME! Athletic and outgoing,smartass! Love to rollerblade, kickbox,tomboy flair with a manicure, KISS if you are good at it! Like nice things but not materialistic - the best things in life are free. All music, dancing, outdoor events. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy the same right back. I have my personality as you do. Let's compliment each other and find out our similarities and differences that make a happy couple. I am independent but need the shelter of your heart. Confident men understand this about me. Would that be you? My ideal match would be attractive, (inside and out). Romantic, witty and smart. Ability to hold up your end of the conversation. Making me laugh is invaluable. Working out is a part of your lifestyle. A picture is a must to get a reply. I have put myself out there so it is only fair. PLEASE NO WINKS OR LIKES. Email is best for response. Thanks.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Just got a Boston Terrier named Max. Love him❤️

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cancun - Puerto Rico - rain forest. South Beach, Miami,Italy, let's go! Chicago is great too for the culture plus big city atmosphere and one block from downtown, beach.. Keeneland. Locally anything is fun with the right person.OTR -Blind Lemon


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

John Grisham, JRR Tolkien, Robert Frost- Music Bach to Rock. Plays Phantom,,The Hangover - all Hannibal, Beautiful Mind,Gladiator,LOTR, Green Mile, Hunger Games, Syriana, Hurt Locker American Sniper,Mystery Science Theatre, Football, Unbroken

For fun

Anything is fun with the right person! Kissing, dancing, inline skating, kickboxing, reading, stimulating conversations, Anything outdoors works Love flowers, planting them or the delivered to the office by a special someone kind. Football, baseball

Last read

Unbroken. Movie great too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Director of Marketing for a homecare company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral