Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Shake it like a polaroid picture!

In his own words

I am an active guy. I have a lot of different interests, and playing sports is probably the main one. I have my own business and work hard at helping people to achieve their maximum health potential. I am happy to have wonderful friends and family around me. I am very outgoing, social and friendly. I get along with just about everyone. But, maybe that's for you to decide... Balance is very important to me. I try to maintain a good blend of work, working out and seeing friends and family. I also love San Francisco, especially the nightlife. On the weekends, you can usually find me on the soccer field during the day, and exploring the city at night. Finding new restaurants and discovering gems like hiking trails, street festivals, chic lounges or just getting lost in the bay area are some of my favorite things to do. We are so lucky to be living in such a beautiful part of the world. I am looking for someone who takes good care of themselves, as I do. Someone who can make me laugh, and who laughs at my corny jokes as well. Someone who would love to travel and explore just about every inch of the world. Anything else you would like to know? Please feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals. I have helped rescue cats and dogs and sometimes foster cats until they find a good home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Resorts in Mexico, anywhere in the U.S.A. Vegas, NYC!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite music - house music. Kaskade, Sharam, Tiesto, and many others. I don't really watch TV- except for a few shows like Breaking Bad, Dex, Boardwalk Empire and Burn Notice. Food - anything that tastes good! I love grilling and dinners at home

For fun

I love exploring San Francisco, the best city in the world! Checking out new restaurants, nightlife. I listen to house music and love going to see my favorite DJ's. I have been taking salsa lessons for almost a year and am loving it!

Last read

I like self help books- how to improve yourself in all aspects of life. I read a lot of magazines related to my profession to keep up, so not too much time for novels. Still trying to get through Marley and Me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference