Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-43 in Colorado, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read about what has importance in my life... The Lighter Side of Life - My humor - A lot of what I say is said with a smirk and a smile. I love to play, tease, and joke around. I enjoy playing devil’s advocate and appreciate being silly, teasing, playing, and being funny. A General Outlook on Life - Awareness of what is, and is not within my control, is very important to me. I make mistakes with the best of the them but I work very hard at addressing them, owning them, and moving on from them. As I see it, much of life is not within our control, how we choose to come to every situation however, is. This is something I strive to not only be aware of, but to also act on. Friends, Family and Home - I have always felt that what it is I am doing with friends, family, and loved ones, is never as important as the ones I am spending my time with. I value the people in my life and would love to meet someone who does the same. Flying – My hobby, my passion, my challange... I am currently working towards my pilot’s license. It is something I started years ago but life took me in other directions. I finally have the opportunity again and have picked it back up. Cooking - I enjoy cooking and preparing food. Cooking has always been a central focus in my life. I think it is important to enjoy the experience of creating what it is we put into our bodies and love doing that for friends and family. Conscious Living - Living positively and learning from life and your experiences has great importance to me. I have great respect for a person that can recognize and learn from both their accomplishments and mistakes. Food - Sushi, Cajun, Creole, Italian, Jamaican, Indian, Greek, Moroccan, Chinese, Cuban, Mexican...Good old American. You name it:-)!! I do make a conscious effort to consistently maintain a clean and well balanced lifestyle when it comes to food, but I completely enjoy throwing that to the wind for an amazing steak… med/rare plz haha:-) All Things Active - Sports - football, basketball, and MMA are my favorites, but golf helps me decompress. I always associate football with that time in the fall when both the weather and beer are cool and crisp and it feels just slightly better to be indoors. The smell of the grill.. sounds of friends and family. That time of year is priceless. Running is a big part of my life as well, I run several times a week. The Social Side of Life - I love to dance! It doesn’t matter what kind of dancing or music. Music - is by far one of my greatest loves!! With the exception of metal, I truly enjoy and listen to all music. Top of the list is Ottis Redding - I can feel the soul in his voice and music when I listen to him. Movies – Some favorites are God Father, A Bronx Tale, Hitch, Casino, Memoirs of Geisha, Black Hawk Down, Sliding Doors, Crash and any movie that makes me think and ponder, or laugh. TV.. Everything from SOA to Downton Abby...And definitely House of Cards!:)..Oh!, and Top Gear! What has importance to me in a man... I am hoping that when I know exactly what it is I am looking for in a man it will be because I have found the man I am looking for... In the meantime, I am living life… laughing, loving, and most importantly… learning. So far I have learned that I truly love a challenge, but not a chase. I greatly admire pride, but have little tolerance for arrogance. I believe that honesty, integrity, loyalty, and a good sense of humor, all show great strength of character. It is important to me that a man’s morals, beliefs, interests, and goals, are similar to mine, at least in a general sense. A man who has confidence in who he is and awareness of what is, and is not, within his control. Someone that truly appreciates the lessons and experiences of growth. Ideally a man who drives and inspires me to be a better person. Best to all in your endeavors…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference