Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

[In reference to headline] But only if it's completely outlandish and hilariously intricate. Don't worry, we can sort out the details later. ;) I guess this is the part where I'm supposed to talk seriously about myself... Wellll, I'm a Texas guy through and through-it's always bigger and better, right? Anyway, I've been a nurse in a pediatric hospital for about 2 years and love my job. I'm pretty easy going and laid back, but I have my priorities straight and know exactly what I want in life. And I'm not afraid to work hard to get it! I'm looking to take on a second job, in hopes of saving enough money to buy some land and a house within the next year. I am very family- and goal-oriented and would like to meet someone along the same lines. I love being active and outdoors-jogging, backpacking, and hiking are a few of my favorite things. Unfortunately, daylight and I are no longer well acquainted since I work nights, and you apparently look like a creeper roaming around neighborhoods in the dark by yourself. Who would have thunk it??? I also love to travel and in the last few years I've been fortunate enough to visit Yellowstone National Park; Amsterdam; Ireland; the Caribbean's (multiple times); and, most recently, Las Vegas. A medical mission is probably in the near future as well. I'm never opposed to meeting new people and making new friends. However, I have a dry sense of humor and can be quite sarcastic at times so please don't take it to heart. I like to keep busy so if I'm not working I'm usually out with family or friends. Now, as for what I'm looking for from YOU ... -Education beyond high school is highly valued, though not necessary -Conversational skills are a must: if you can't have one without checking FB 10 times, applications will be rejected (If you don't know what the aforementioned abbreviation stands for, happily read on.) -A sense of humor and touch of sass never hurt anyone, either -Strong-willed and confident (without being arrogant) individuals are a plus -I'm looking for a lady that is as comfortable in the country as she is in the city -Honesty and loyalty are of utmost importance -Materialism is not welcome. I'm all about having pretty things in life, but the content of the relationships in your life is much more important If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to message me...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can escape the hustle and bustle of every day life

Favorite things

Texas Country, Cars, Foods of all kinds, Working with my hands, Anything outdoors

For fun

I'm typically spending time with my family or hanging out with friends. On occasion, I'll run off on my own and enjoy some peace and quite on the road.

Last read

Currently reading "A Song of Fire and Ice" series (Game of Thrones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral