Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AKI1972

42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life, I'm looking to make life make sense. Keeping God ahead of all I do.

In her own words

This might sound like a vent to some but it's the truth for me. I am about done with dating websites, because there are not really any good men out here, that truly want a Good, God fearing woman. I say that because they put on their status that they are ready for a relationship, but once you talk to them they are not sure what they want. I am truly ready for a relationship that can lead to marriage. No one should feel like they have to change who they are in order to meet the other person on the level they are on, it should be take me as I am, but how do you know who I am if you don't give it a chance. I am not anxious, because God, says be anxious for nothing, so I am patient. Just putting it out there that I am a strong independent God fearing woman with a lot of great characteristics. Hoping someday LOVE will find me. I don't have time to waste and don't want to waste anyone else's time. If you are not ready to Love me as God Loved the church and be a provider mentally, spiritually and physically. PLEASE DON'T STOP BY MY PAGE. I love me and if you can't treat me the way I treat myself or greater. PLEASE DON'T STOP BY MY PAGE. If you don't care about yourself and you are not living life to the fullest with expectation of greater later. PLEASE DON'T STOP BY MY PAGE. If you have unnecessary drama and life crisis that you are not trusting God, to help see you through some time soon. PLEASE DON'T STOP BY MY PAGE. BUT IF YOU ARE READY TO FIND LOVE AND YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WITH, THEN STOP BY, IT WILL BE GREAT TO MEET YOU. Since I said all that let me put it out there, YOU CAN NOT BE LIVING WITH SOMEONE, SEPARATED, NOT READY FOR A COMMITMENT, WANT TO CASUALLY DATE OR JUST LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL. I'M SO MUCH MORE THAN THAT. I AM NOT SLEEPING WITH ANYONE UNTIL I AM MARRIED!!!!!!!!! IF YOU ARE FOR ME YOU WILL WAIT, THERE ARE OTHER WAYS TO BE INTIMATE THAN JUST HAVING SEX. LET'S FIND THOSE.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, depends on the situation.

College

Robert Morris College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Gospel, jazz, r&b, and live music I like plays

For fun

Movies, pool, darts, singing, acting, bowling and exercising. Anything that does not jeopardize my life.

Last read

Bible is the book i read the most, so i can apply it to my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference