Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have lived a great life so far and been fortunate enough to find a career that I enjoy in an industry that I love! I've partied and enjoyed the single life for a majority of the past 15 years. There have also been a lot of hard times and stupid choices made, but without the lessons that I have learned I wouldn't be the man that I am today. I'm now in a good position in my life and after 33 years I am finally ready to try and find someone worth sharing it with. I've been on Match for a while now but have never taken it too seriously. Up until recently I was never ready to settle down. I am now at a point where I feel comfortable enough with myself to be able to find a good match. With that said, I am not looking to rush into anything. It would be nice to find someone that I get along with and then see where it goes. I am not looking for any particular type. I would just like to find someone that I would be proud to take home to meet my mom. Unfortunately I lost my mom a couple years ago but I know that she always wanted me to find someone special. I used to tell her that it was hard to find a woman that could compare to the 3 great women that I grew up with, my mom and my 2 sisters. A little bit about myself, I do financial work in the commercial fishing industry. I work a 9-5 job (actually 8-4:30) and spend a lot of my free time working out and taking care of the most wonderful little boy in the world. I have been the guardian of a 3 (almost 4) year old boy for the past year or so. Though he is not my son, he will always be in my life and his needs will always be a top priority of mine. Hopefully that doesn't scare any of you away. I am also a huge football fan and have season tickets to the Seahawks. 2014 has started off great so far and I am hoping that it will keep going that way with a Super Bowl! I have a pretty quick wit but over the years I have learned to think a little bit more before I speak. I love to joke around and poke fun in the right situations with the right people. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any football game, Alaska, out on the water. I have a boat and love being out on the lake in the summer.

Favorite things

I am a football junkie. I always watch every game on Sunday. Other than sports I enjoy a few TV series. Breaking Bad, Justified, Sons of Anarchy. I also enjoy work believe it or not. I am a dork when it comes to numbers so my job fits me perfect.

For fun

Watching Football is my favorite thing to do! I love college and pro football, am a huge Seahawk fan and have season tickets. Other than that, I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, happy hour, working out.

Last read

I like reading John Grisham books, though I haven't read one recently. I mostly read financial statements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference