Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. :)

In her own words

Okay so if I'm going to be honest, I'm a bit of a challenge. Probably not something most people would admit to but hey, if this is going to work, honesty is super important. The reason I say I'm a bit of a challenge is because I am an independent girl. I don't need a boyfriend to be happy in life. Yes, I would like someone to spend the rest of my life with, but it has to be the right person. I'm not interested in being in a relationship just for the sake of not being alone. That said, I'm not a very high maintenance girl and believe in working hard for the things you want in life. Don't get me wrong, I like to dress up for a nice evening out but I don't wear high heels to Lake Tahoe. My idea of a perfect evening is coming home from work, making dinner and watching a good movie with a glass of wine. I love the small things in life, taking a walk, sitting in the sun, listening to the rain fall, or just going to dinner. I graduated from Sacramento State University with a degree in Health Care Administration so one of my passions is health care and being healthy. I'm looking for a guy who likes to enjoy life, who's outdoorsy, but can have a relaxing night in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pasanos, Zocalos, Fox and Goose


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Beyond an amazing burrito, I enjoy reading, and going downtown for second Saturday. A few of my favorite shows are Game of Thrones, The Bachelor (yes guilty pleasure), and Giants baseball. I really enjoy going to the snow.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, usually any type of show or performance is fun. Hiking, snowboarding, traveling. Bj's Brewery, Tahoe, Santa Cruz.

Last read

I'm currently reading Crazy Love, and The Confession by John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I first and foremost desire to live my life for God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference