Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love me without restriction, Trust me without fear, Want me without demand & Accept me for who I am.....

In her own words

Finally made the big move to Texas and I am excited to meet new people and see all that this state has to offer. A little about me: I am a spontaneous, hopeless romantic who loves to enjoy life and have fun in everything I do. Life is way too short to be angry, negative or too serious. Some of my favorite things that I enjoy are: Taking walks with my 15 year old Choc. Lab Fishing Camping Bike Riding Horseback riding Volunteering Traveling and discovering new places or simple road trips with no destination in mind , just discovering as I go. Theme parks (where you can always be a kid again) A day at the beach or on the lake Wine tasting Nights out on the town Long walks on the beach at night Falling asleep next to a campfire under the stars or snuggled on the couch in pj's in front of a crackling fire. I love anything outdoors...I love yard work, gardening and farming. I love spending time out with friends having a drink or a nice dinner, but my favorite thing is cooking and entertaining at home; I am an excellent cook and I love experimenting with new recipes & different ethnic flavors so maybe you can be my taste-tester =) I am a confident, beautiful & curvy woman who has recently made the decision to get back to living a healthier & active lifestyle. I am very secure with myself and where I am in life right now and would love someone who shares the same interests and goals. I am a hard working, positive & proud mother of an amazing 20 year old son who inspires me to live and be my best every day. I am currently finishing my degree in Business Management & Human Resources. I love kids and family is the most important part of my life. I am at a good point in my life and my son is old enough and independent so I can share and devote attention and time to someone special. I don't need a man in my life; I want a great man in my life. I am witty, mildly sarcastic with an infectious laugh and smile. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who throws caution to the wind, who loves kids and can let loose and not take themselves too seriously. Someone who is kind, even-tempered, honest, loyal, funny and established. They have their life and priorities straight and is just looking for their other half to complete them. If this describes you, contact me and let's see what common ground and similar interests we have to build on. I am not attracted to the uptight and egocentric type or people who are quick to judge or treat others with disrespect. Thank you for viewing my profile, I wish you much luck...Have a Great Day =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Festivals, carnivals, car shows, concerts, dancing, great restaurants

Favorite things

Horses are my passion, I love to refinish and make furniture, singing, gardening, unplanned road trips that end up somewhere great, family get-togethers, movie nights in pj's snuggled up on the couch, cooking together in the kitchen...

For fun

horseback riding, weekend get-a-ways, letting loose and having fun with my son (being a kid again), spending time with friends, home improvement projects, bow target practicing, bike rides, shopping, cooking & baking for family and friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray...yes, I know I gave into the hype and the curiosity got to me ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference