Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time To Say Goodbye!

In his own words

After 3 months of being on this site I have determined that it is time to leave. Before I go I just want to say a couple of things. These pertain to both women and men. But, since I am only interested in women, this will be written to you. First, I wish you all the luck in finding the "perfect" person. He should be out there somewhere. While you are looking, keep in mind that there are men looking for you too. And, some of these guys actually send thoughtful and sincere notes to you. When you receive such a note please be courteous and reply - even if it is a simple "Thanks but I am not interested" note. Some of us take the time to write a nice, witty and interesting notes. And yet you don't even have a minute to hit the reply button. That, to me, is very rude. Secondly, don't go saying that you are looking for who the person is versus what he looks like. I might not be the Brad Pitt of Match, but I know inside I am a good person who does have good qualities that, supposedly, lots of women are looking for. And, for all of those women who are looking for a friend, just stop it. That is a big lie and you know it! Finally, just remember that if all of our desires in a person do not match it does not mean that we are not a match as well. The old phrase opposites attract does hold some merit. There are some traits that are hard to overcome. But, having someone just like you would probably be exceedingly boring and doomed to fail. Try that guy who seems to be different than you want. He might end up being your soul mate! Like I said, these things can go for the men who are on the site as well, so I don't mean to pick on you ladies. I just get tired of making extra efforts to reach out to someone who might be a good fit only to get stonewalled. I actually look at profiles first before the pictures, so I get a true sense of who I am looking at. I don't think many of you ladies do the same. As far as I am concerned you will lose out on someone who you have been looking for by doing this. Thanks for stopping by and, again, I wish you nothing but success on your journey! Fletch

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This area has so many places to go that it is hard to list. Howl At The Moon is an awesome place! The lakefront is spectacular. There are hundreds of great restaurants out there. Heading over to Michigan in the summer is a blast!


Concordia University Chicago, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

Giving back. I know it sounds sappy, but I really love helping others. I have been blessed in so many ways throughout my life, so it is only right to hep others who need it. I especially like volunteering at the local foster home in Oak Park.

For fun

Run, run, run. I picked it up back in 2010 and really love it. I have dealt with the injuries and challenges and am still getting out there. I have been off for just over a month so I need to get back out there.

Last read

I will be honest and say that it has been a while since picking up a book. I have been trying to do other things in life that I don't always have the time to simply sit back and enjoy a book. Do you have any suggestions to get back to reading?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a good job currently. I am looking to do even bigger and better things. I was employed at HSBC for almost 15 years before they had a large RIF in 2011. I worked in the Philanthropic area and absolutely loved it. Maybe I will return someday.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral