Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to live and lives to love!

In her own words

Someone with similiar desires in life who loves nature, living and exploring. I enjoy many facets of lfe. I love life and what it has to offer. I find many facets of life interesting and I love sponteneity. 'At this point, it would be easier to say what I do NOT like. I am NOT a sports enthusiast, but love to watch the horses run. I do NOT like to hunt, but will catch a fish or two. I am not competitive or combative...both are a waste of time and precious life energy. Where you may find festivals, renaissance faires, English Pubs, backstreet Jazz clubs, antique shops, flea markets, the beach on the east coast to greet the sunrise...the beach on the west coast to embrace the sunset, impromptu gatherings with friends, dining....from 5 star to local dives....its all about the food! love the nightlife and the city lights at night (love NYC) love the beach at night and dining al fresco.....and the list goes on.....what is important is....that that two people are visually attracted but there has to be a "connection" that comes from within both people and they connect..... Music that I like: Jazz, Blues, some Country, Classical, some Rock and Roll......I do NOT like, RAP, head banging Hard Rock Some things I would like to do: Ride in an air balloon, visit the giant Sequoia forrest, see the Grand Canyon, cycle thru UK's countryside and bed down for the evening in a castle, drive thru the french countyside, and roam among the ruins in Greece. Want to see one of Cirque de Soleil's shows (Vegas??? love to watch a man gamble in a white dinner jacket and black sexy) open a bar on the beach....sarong, flower over my right ear (available???) and a bottle of rum.....and so many other dreams that come and go waiting to be captured, nurtured into life and embraced by two passionate souls... I would love to attact a man into my that.... IS not afraid to experience his inner desires. Someone who can listen, with his heart and soul as well as his mind. Someone who is passionate, confident, caring, giving, and is a bit of a renassaince man underneath. I would love a man who is secure with himself, has self respect, self love and can emmulate those positive attributes to life, family and friends that surrounds him. I would like to attract someone who isn't afraid to surrender to love....if this sounds like know how to capture my attention...:::coy smile:::: OK...enough about me.....a lady never reveals all....there has to be a sense of mystery......and THAT is who I my question is............WHO are YOU???

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

art gallerys, book stores, flea markets, local antique shops perferrably in old Americana towns, local pubs, beach

Favorite things

Epic movies, Masterpiece Theater, History Channel, Paranormal, Travel shows, gardening For music, some country, classical, smooth jazz, blues

For fun

impromptu social gatherins or dinners with friends, road trips (key west bound) exploring life....spontenity.....whatever the moment brings

Last read

I read very little as I am an unpublished writer and do not want to unconsciously plagerize anothers written word. The last books I have read were in the spiritual text...more for opening ones consciousness to observe the world in a deeper sense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college