Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! My profile expires on 1/25/14! I look forward to chating with you before then... Signed, Really Cool Chic

In her own words

Give, Love, Live and Grow! Words to live by! I love to laugh. Life is too short to be angry and not treat people with respect. I believe we should all be authentic and true to ourselves, especially within this type of forum. I truly value a strong, independent, self-assured, motivated and driven man who is also serious about building a foundation for a great relationship. I appreciate a smart, sensitive (when needed), attentive and affectionate. People always notice how funny, warm and approachable I am. I am passionate about my family, my business and my career. Everyday I strive to become a better person! I love life and try to spread joy to everyone. I definitely believe in taking the time to get to know someone as it is important, before entering into a relationship. I am out-going and doing spontaneous activities. I also consider myself a sweet, genuine and sincere person. I am looking for someone who exudes positivity and has a high-level of motivation/drive. I love to travel and plan spontaneous weekend trips to relax, rejuvenate and refresh my senses. I enjoy live music and have really gotten more jazz and neo-soul concerts. I enjoy cooking and finding great places to dine in the city/suburbs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved visiting St. Thomas and Puerto Rico. I am looking forward to traveling internationally this year.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things include attending new activities and events in Chicago.

For fun

I love live music and attend concerts regularly.

Last read

I last read a book called "The Tipping Point."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work within the human resources management and training/development field. I also serve on two non-profit boards; one within my sorority and the other is a girls foundation. I love to give back to my community.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am very in-touch with my African heritage, as an African-American woman. I attend also attend various cultural events around the city,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love God and attend church regularly, but I am not judgmental on anyone's religious preference.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After I received my graduate degree in 2011, I believe I'm officially done with school. Working full-time and going to school was not easy.