Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking For My Next Partner in Crime

In his own words

I'm outgoing, fun, intelligent, and very easy going. I'm a very good listener and very easy to talk to and to get along with. My friends describe me as a very sincere and loyal person. I been told that I have a great sense of humor. I care about the way I look and feel. I also try to be a very neat person. As far as my looks go I'm 5'9" tall, about 189 lbs, and have medium black hair, brown eyes and I try to keep myself in good physical shape. I try to go to the gym at least two to three times a week. People always seem to mistake me for being Italian, but I'm not. I try to be very optimistic about life, love, and friendship. I like all kinds of music, concerts, cars, and animals. I also like to be spontaneous, and try to live life to the fullest. So who I would like to meet, I would describe as follows; she is confident, has a positive attitude and is motivated. She is honest, truthful, sincere, caring, and compassionate. She is passionate about life. She is playful, affectionate, romantic, and sensual. She has an imagination that she is willing to share and freely explore with me. She knows that I will cherish and adore her for everything that she is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any location near water....driving up the the desert too in the summer..Palm Springs....Vegas...Carmel, Monterey, Big Sur, and Santa Barbara are some of my favorite spots


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to read about investments and real estate. I like all kinds of food but Italian and Mexican are two of my favorites. My favorite colors are black and to shop on Melrose and downtown Laguna or LA. My favorite music is Classic Rock.

For fun

My interests are quite varied and include everything from music to working out, to concerts, to traveling, to dancing, to great conversation, fine dining, to a walk on the beach at sunset conversing over a glass of wine, to being a great listener...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UCLA on a full academic scholarship my major was Biology and I was in the College of Letters and Science