Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty, brains and then some :P

In her own words

Where do I start? I'm free spirited and ambitious. I truly enjoy life and I let the wind take me there. I am fiercely independent and a go getter at heart but I like it when a man really pursues my heart and spoils me in the process :) Having been the single independent woman for some time, my heart is now yearning for long term commitment with an incredible man, as simple as that. Now on to the good stuff :) My friends describe me as a dare devil, very humorous and strong willed. I'm the stereotyped class clown - but in a good way, more like full of wit and confidence. I'm unconventional for the most part - independent and feminist (in a good way so don't be spooked). Not the stay at home type but always on the go. Funny ironic part is, I'm the type of girl who likes the feeling of being pursued by my partner - sorry, I'm traditional in that sense, and perhaps only that sense. I love fun and adventure, enjoy road trips and I'm a sucker for spontaneity. Traveling is my absolute fave thing to do and fantasize about so I'd like to meet my match - someone who wants to see the world! I'm frank but very observant as well; most importantly, I value more than anything - honesty. Finally, here is the cherry on top - you are indeed my match if you're looking for the woman like no other - exotic, intelligent, statuesque and dignified. I don't date much for the very reason that I'm sooo unique, the guy that gets my attention and wins my heart better be worth it. The rest is up to you - to learn along the way...I'm a mysterious deeply emotional woman (way more than I'll let on) sooo let's see what you'll learn!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portland, Jamaica Montego Bay, Jamaica West end Negril, Jamaica Manhattan, New York

Favorite things

MUSIC...lover of music... hit me with music anyday; fave TV show is Law and Order and Project Runway - love 'em! Fave foods is preferably healthy, like a nice salad; but I also love seafood and pasta.

For fun

I like road trips so when I have free time, I like to explore. I also love to go out on the town. On the other hand, I enjoy relaxing so sleeping in something I enjoy as well. I'm like an oxymoron - adventurous, spontaneous and relaxing at once!

Last read

'What do I want to do with my life'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral