Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's to short to play by the rules

In his own words

I always liked living life a little on the wild side, from day to day things to the type of work i do. I try to be as serious as i can, though it's hard more often than not, I like to be active, especially outdoors, I really enjoy doing yard work on sunny days. I go to the gym 4 times a week, and i bike at least that much. i don't like sitting at home..... during the day, night time though, i am all for relaxing and watching a movie or having a nice dinner. I love listening to music, country is by far my favorite, but i like rock and pop and dubstep and just about everything else to. I don't know what I am looking for in a girl, a couple things i do know is, a smile is always better than the duck face. Cant say i am into the clubber girl that loves to drink and go to the club 2/3 or more times a week. I don't like a girl that's one of the guys either. I know when I find my girl, she will be beautiful, smart, and as sweet as they come... A sweet girl is for sure my soft spot. I really would love to find a girl that I care for, one that really cares for me, one that's not like other girls. I am honest, hard working. I am constantly trying to better myself in career, education, and as a person. I have a strong sense of family, because my blood family is not big at all, so there is nothing more important to me than my mom, brother and sister. When i care for someone, there isn't a thing i wouldn't do for them. When i am in a relationship, i try to be as caring, supportive and open minded as i can. Guess that's it for now, If you want to know more about me, Email me and we can take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, always have, always will. Always had a thing for shepherds in particular. I have a Shep/Husky mix named Axel, And a Pitbull/Black lab named Blackjack. And i love the hell out of them both.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? I dont know, maybe like carnivals and county fairs, bars clubs. festivals, country concerts... home depot :P

Favorite things

When it comes to movies, I love Action comedy, and westerns, but i just like a good movie whatever the genre. I enjoy all types of music (besides rap) but my favorite is country. and i LOVE food

For fun

Hm, weekends. I like going camping, fishing, to the beach, bars, sometimes clubs, parties once in a while are ok to, BBQ, hiking, riding my bike, I really like yard work. Love country concerts honestly I just like doing stuff. don't really care what

Last read

Havnt read anything in a while



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% lithuaninan, speak it fluently, and i also speak a little bit of spanish... not much though
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Italian, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked as a tower technician for cell phone companies for the last year or so, and although there is a bright future in the industry with a lot of job opportunity, I still feel I will be able to do more, and be more successful if I get a degree.