Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my better half.

In her own words

I've canceled my Match to end on Oct 17- So with that ends everything that ends not having a subscription (I do not receive any messages! All I get is "someone sent you a message" and I can't view it!). I'm the nicest person ever and all I've met are some pretty terrible people on here to be honest, and a few that just became friends. If you see me out and about in Baltimore feel to come say hi. I'm working too much to sift through the bad dates, and I'm a little disappointed I never found a keeper...but life will go on. Good luck to all. :) I'm am a "heart-on-my-sleeve," honest to a fault, sarcastic, fun loving, and very smart person. I love the beach...any beach! I worship the sun and hate being stuck inside on a warm day. I work hard during the week and often stay late, so I enjoy going out for drinks on the weekends and having things to do. I take a lot of pictures, and enjoy having cool things to do to take pictures to remember the memories. I sing in the car, I can't stay still to a good beat. I love clothes (and shoes!), and like to put effort into looking nice when I have somewhere to go. I'm very lucky that I can eat whatever I want and not work out at all (and believe it or not I look pretty good in a bathing suit). I'm a bit of a social butterfly and I love meeting new people, but when I'm by myself I kick back and people watch. I'm a Pittsburgh girl and I love football. I have a little yorkie who is 7 years old, and you have to love her or that's a deal-breaker! I love all dogs and after apartment living I'm hoping to get a golden retriever someday. Rather than jump into what I think I want, the following is an excerpt from a 3 page letter from Ashley, my supervisor for my 4th year, wrote for my final day working there before graduation. She is now a great friend who's opinion I hold very high. I have kept this letter on my fridge: "I feel that I have to let you know that you do deserve the best- Don't settle for second best because you're afraid they'll hurt you- Choose a devastatingly handsome, smart, charming, and successful man who will love and treat you like gold." So rather than hold you to my standards, I hold you even higher to Ashley's standards for me! I really am looking for someone who makes me feel special, wants to spend time with me, understands and appreciates who I am, and will include me in their circle of friends. I need a genuine person who is trustworthy and going to put me first so I don't ever have to think twice about putting them first. I appreciate a guy who is tall, makes me feel good hugs on a bad day and doesn't mind that I'm a chronic hand holder. I'm a fan of the fo-hawk, and a guy who takes pride in how he looks and what he wears. I like fashion, so I want some who appreciates that and isn't annoyed by it. Fair warning- I have a few tattoos. I really like when others have tattoos, shows the ability to commit to something and wake up every day to it and still be happy with it! ...But I don't mind a clean slate either. I have never done any drugs (I've never even smoked a cigarette), and I will not date someone who does any drugs (yes, this includes weed)! I've unfortunately met a few people through match who have each misrepresented themselves hoping I would overlook it when I get to know you see, I'm back to that isn't too smart of a method!! So serious inquires who fit "who I'm looking for" only please! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 lb female yorkie who is 7 years old. She is a big sweetheart, pretty well trained, who plays like a big dog and thinks she is tough when someone new is around until she realizes she can sucker you into playing with her.

Favorite hot spots

People watching at the Harbor. Pickles Pub to watch sports and pregame for O's games. RA for happy hour Sushi. Bond street weekend atmosphere.

Favorite things

I listen to music every chance I get- from country to top 40 usually. I don't watch too much tv, but I love the Big Bang Theory, Sex in the City, What Not to Wear, the Cosby Show.

For fun

Typical things: Going out for brunch, bar hopping on a weekend, walking around the city, meeting up with friends, going for a drive with the top down (I have a convertible that I lovvvvee), visiting home to Pittsburgh for friends and family time

Last read

I am the slowest reader in the world, and I totally zone out by the end of a page. After 8 years being told what to read and study through grad school.... it has to have pictures to keep my interest!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Audiologist. I have a doctorate of Audiology (Au.D), which means I specialize in hearing and balance disorders and fit hearing aids. I work with all age populations at a private practice, but mostly with the 65 and over population.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German, Irish, Native American...I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would love to start going to church again, but I never start going to a new environment by myself and haven't found good people or friends to go to a local church with.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 years in Deaf Education at Indiana University of PA. Changed majors and moved to NC where I finished a bachelors at East Carolina Univ. My avoiding snow didn't work and I moved to Philadelphia where I got my Doctorate at Salus University.