Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colusa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I Have fun with everything that I do. If I am not having fun then I change what I am doing so I enjoy it.

In her own words

Hi my name is Amber. I've never been married and have no kids, but someday I hope to have a family. I love to be out doors. I love to fish, camp, and spend time with my family. I love to read, sew, scrapbook and do other various activities. I am a high school math teacher and love working with young people. I am currently in the primary teaching 4 year olds( lord grant me patients). I enjoy being my self and just having a laugh. I live church standards and hold a temple recommend. I Love to watch football and root for any team but the cowboys. I have my own sense of humor. I’m silly and goofy but can be serious when I need to be. I’m looking for a guy who is funny, sweet, smart, and can just be himself. I’m looking and hoping to find that special someone. I know there is someone out there like me who's looking for an eternal companion and an eternal family. I'm looking for someone who is tired of being alone and values a women who is a loyal, faithful, and would make a great friend, companion, and spouse. I am looking for that man who is looking for those same qualities in me. Hope to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I have Birds

I like Dogs

I have 2 cockatiels they keep me company for now. I Had a border collie for about 15-16 years. I had to put her down a few years ago because she was too old and that made me so sad I have not gotten another dog. I like most other animal except cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to this small town because of my job and there is not much to do in this county. I have to figure out some places to go and get out more. It just has not worked out as I have planed yet.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love to be outside and doing a lot. I am not good at sitting still. I love the rain and being active but I have a problem picking just one or two things that I like or are my favorite.

For fun

I like to spend time with my family(that live in 5 different states right now), go fishing, camping, gardening, spend time out side. travel a little, read, puzzles...

Last read

I commute to work about 40-50 minutes a day so I listen to books every day in the car. I read a different book on my kindle so that is the one thing I do often. the one thing I indulge in with a wide variety of subjects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Math 7-12 grades
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am adopted so I have not a lot to go one about my family.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My religion means everything to me and is something that is so important in my life. I cannot separate from who I am as a person. It is a must have.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have worked hard to get were I am in my education and that is awesome.