Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cheverly, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
My mind is like a bad neighborhood...I don't like to go there alone.

In her own words

Hello! I grew up in the DC metro area and even though I was born in Massachusetts, I like to consider myself a local native. I love going out, spending lots of time with friends on the weekends and trying new places to eat and drink. I also love traveling, live music and my job. I don't like coffee and I'm not much of a dancer. Some of my favorite activities include going to concerts, having drinks, eating nachos, or laying around on the couch watching Game of Thrones. I spend pretty much the rest of my time at work, and I am passionate about social justice and my job as a social worker. I bought my first home in 2012 and that takes up a lot of my time now. I'd like to meet someone who is funny, and hopefully enjoys music, traveling and food as much as I do. Being tall with liberal leaning political views would definitely be a bonus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Currently, I have one very fluffy white cat with a bad attitude named Jordan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Anywhere. Everywhere. Especially if there is a Groupon...


Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN

Favorite things

Sleeping in, Starbucks chai lattes, guacamole, martinis for happy hour somewhere, evenings at home in front of the fire.

For fun

Lately I've enjoyed exploring the Eastern Market neighborhood in D.C. I like living within a mile or so of a metro station so that I can easily get in and out of the city to meet friends for drinks or dinner, or see a local band somewhere.

Last read

Last thing I read...was probably some article for work about helping children with sexual behavior problems. Not fun but true. (I should probably make up a better answer to this question.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's in social work from the University of Maryland and I've been a licensed clinical social worker since 2011.