Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AJchiro77

28 year old woman | Olney, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are there any normal guys out there...

In her own words

Just moved to north DC area for work. I am hoping to meet some new people since I do not really know anyone in Maryland. Just maybe I will get lucky and find someone worth sharing my time. I am energetic, very fun and laid back. I love new experiences and people. I need someone who I can have fun with, laugh and isn't afraid to try new experiences. I truly believe we have one life to live and I want it to be as memorable and exciting as possible! I love adventure and at times it is difficult finding someone who can keep up. I also need someone who takes care of themselves and their health is important to them. I am big on fitness and nutrition as well. I am a very independent female who is smart and will debate with you, so if you want a girl to be seen and not heard, you are on the wrong girl's profile. I love a good debate but hate fighting, there is nothing in life that can't be worked out. Being negative is a waste of energy and in the end it's all about compromise. I am not afraid to admit when I am wrong and can keep a very open mind. Like I said, I am smart... but can't spell to save my life lol. If you are on here because you want to hook up with random women, I am not that girl. If you want a laid back fun spirit who is into sports, super competitive and likes to laugh and get into harmless shenanigans, that's more my style. I love other cultures and traveling. It is a huge world out there and making good memories with awesome positive people is more important to me than any material thing in life. I definitely dress and act like a lady, but am also a bit of a tom-boy at times lol. I love the city, but grew up in the country so my heart is torn between big city lights and camp fires with country music blasting. I have also worked very hard for everything I have and respect others who have done the same. Family and friends are very important to me as well as loyalty. As far as relationships go... I want someone who challenges me, someone who is everything I am not and is willing to grow as a person. I am a big believer in being the best person I can be for myself and for others in my life. Overall, I just want someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to be silly and is comfortable in their own skin. A few Must have's... 1. Must have all your hair... I am 28 guys, come on 2. When you say you are in shape, please don't consider a six pack as the beers in your fridge! 3. Educated... either has an established career or will so soon 4. Most of all, don't be rude!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Africa, Hawaii, and basically anywhere new, I love to experience new cultures and places.

College

Life University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I will usually try anything once and love new experiences.

For fun

Go out with friends, workout, and occasionally curl up to a good movie.

Last read

My skeletal radiology book lol... good old Yochum and Rowe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Chiropractor and Physical Therapy/Rehab
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Biology, Doctorate in Chiropractic. I have a special intrest in nutrition and functional neurology.