Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Allegheny, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & Social, Family & Community

In her own words

:) I like to travel, explore and go on adventures but I also like to spend close, intimate time at home cuddling up watching movies, etc. I'm really versatile; I enjoy urban activities mostly but outdoor activities like hiking, biking and canoeing too! I like music, art and cultural events (yes - I'm bougeoirs - lol! Just joking!!! Think of me more like a Cosby kid... ;-) Recently, physical fitness and healthy eating have become a high priority of mine and I am enjoying the new challenges I have set for myself. I loooove fashion and I love having an exciting event to dress up for with my BF. I am a one man, kind of woman and really devoted if I decide on you... You might say I'm a "choosy lover..."(Aaliyah). In a relationship I am looking for a confident man who likes to fix things... My dad is a fixer and I am an engineer so its difficult to lower my expectations for anything less. I'm looking to create a true partnership through communication and transparency. My ideal partner would be someone who is sure of their self and who doesn't mind taking the lead but who can communicate when they need a little support. Someone who has a wide range of interests, an open mind and plenty of life experience. It would be great to have an honest and secure relationship where we are able to support each other's interests within and outside of each other. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops and running trails.

Favorite things

Self improvement, continuous education, serving the community, socializing, setting and achieving goals, etc.

For fun

I enjoy many different activities from canoeing, hiking, biking, tennis to name a few outdoor activities. Indoor activities include movies, plays, museums, happy hours, fund raisers, networking, family time, etc. I love to travel but in moderation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral