Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to have a drink sometime? If yes, check this box []

In his own words

I am an active person with a lot of interests and hobbies. I spend my days in an office so I am happy to get outside and move around as much as possible in my free time. I enjoy sports and as a MN native, I am a desensitized Vikings and Twins fan. However, I would still have a hard time being with a Saints fan since that wound cut deep! I generally prefer college sports to pro sports and I especially enjoy the March Madness tournament and cheering for the underdog. Nice run Wichita State! I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor and love being around people who are quick to laugh and can make me laugh. I keep an open mind to new adventures and will try just about anything. I enjoy spending time with my two young daughters and I value providing them with new experiences and letting them pursue their own interests. I have a broad taste in music and believe that just about everything is better when listening to good music. I am also a big fan of movies and I like to wind down by watching a good comedy or thriller. RIP John Hughes... I like people who ask questions and then listen to the answer. I respect people who make quick decisions that prove to be right. I am captivated by people with creative vocabularies. I enjoy traveling and like weekend getaways, domestic trips and using my passport for longer adventures. I like nice things but I would not consider myself to be materialistic. I also enjoy getting a good deal and am not afraid to use a coupon. I prefer nights to mornings, beaches to mountains, dogs to cats, beer to wine, alternative to country, window to aisle, deep dish to thin crust and dark to light roast. I am looking for someone who is happy, kind, affectionate, honest, adventurous and who shares my sense of humor. Someone who can spend an afternoon on the boat and then spend a night in the city. Someone who can wax rhapsodic about Cinderella the Princess and Cinderella the Hair Band. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but who can rise to the challenges that life will bring.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Hugging my girls, the sound of the ocean, the smell of freshly cut grass, eating spicy foods, napping in a hammock, watching Seinfeld re-runs, pie a la mode, campfires, a clean car, shoveling snow, BlackJack, surprises and fireworks

For fun

Playing tennis, playing golf, running, boating, swimming, skiing, sledding, going to concerts, watching movies, making chocolate chip cookies, reading, board games, video games

Last read

Ready Player One, Born to Run, Charlotte's Web



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral