Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To understand yourself, you must live and learn beyond your / self.

In his own words

A.J. Manabat - (noun) - definition: 1) a guy who's in control of his own life;someone mellow with bursts of random hyperness; someone who can't go without following the Lakers and Dodgers. I'm a motivated person who works his ass off (not all of it though). I've learned that happiness is the most important thing in life and I put it before anything. Growing up, I was a really curious kid who would try anything and that hasn't changed. I have so many interests which keep me from being bored, but sometimes, doing nothing is the best thing to do. Those who know me would immediately describe me as hilarious and creative. I'm definitely a mix of a lot, but those two adjectives are pretty accurate. Life literally extends with every stomach cramping laugh which really means I'm a super hero who saves lives or at least brightens people's lives. To wrap this up, I'm someone who cares, someone who's confident in himself, and someone who enjoys life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a dog guy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, the South Bay in general, Santa Monica, DTLA, any place can become a hotspot.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Sports: Lakers, Dodgers,Steelers, Galaxy TV: Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Misfits, Music: RAC, Best Coast, Frank Ocean, Calvin Harris, Common, Mos Def, Metric, Arctic Monkey, Local Natives...

For fun

I'm an adventurer at heart, so I'm always down to try something new. Sports, classic cars, music (the Black Keys, Kendrick Lamar, Miles Davis, Edward Sharp and the Magnetic Zeros, Daft Punk), going out with friends, and kicking back with a movie.

Last read

Anything that catches my eye, but mostly papers to grade or class material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full-time grad student and full time Special Ed teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I'm mostly Filipino with a mix of a few other cultures. I've been known to cross all boundaries of ethnicity and race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in many contemporary Christian values, but I'm not into organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in Special Education and teaching credential (LMU)