Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter makes everything better...

In her own words

I guess we can start from the beginning. I was born in San Diego, left, against my will I might add (thanks mom and dad), and now 16 years later, after spending time in Philly, NYC, and Chicago, I'm back to being a west coaster! I'm absolutely loving this city - the friendly people, beautiful scenery and active lifestyle. On any random weekend, you could find me hiking in Marin or unsuccessfully looking for some non-hilly parts of the city to ride my bike or grabbing dinner/drinks with friends. Likewise, I"m very happy relaxing in any of the parks around the city or reading in a coffee shop. For the most part, i'm always up for anything - i'll try anything, at least once. And I do have to put in the mandatory, I love to travel. But, I really do, especially to those places off the beaten path. As for what I'm looking for, well, humor is a must...I love to laugh! I like someone who is adventurous and up for the spur of the moment activities; however, somone who is okay with taking it easy every once and awhile with take out and a movie wouldn't be bad either. Someone I can enjoy a beer with at one of the many great dive bars but also doesn't mind going out to a nice dinner. Mostly I am looking for someone who is genuine, dependable, kind, and maybe a little goofy.

Her interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Fort Mason, Ike's, Chicago, NYC, London, South America (especially Peru and Bolivia)

Favorite things

French fries without a doubt one of my favorite foods. An afternoon baseball game in the summer. Roadtrips with friends. Christmas with my family.

For fun

I enjoy getting outdoors on the weekend whether its walking around the city, hiking in Marin or Angel Island. I recently purchased a bike which I am very much enjoying and finally getting used to the hills. Baseball games, dinners with friends.

Last read

Hunger Games - yep, I jumped on the bandwagon and loved it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral