Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see.... I'm passionate, caring,...

In his own words

Let's see.... I'm passionate, caring, determined, a bit shy (though I have been told that this can't be true) and at the end of the day a hopeless romantic. I'm ready for what comes next. And I'm from NY so don't cut me off in traffic. :) What am I looking for? Passion. A partner for life. Someone who gets me and more importantly gets themselves. I'm not looking to date a lot of different people. I am looking for that one special woman who I can share my most intimate thoughts with and theirs with me. An ear, a kiss and embrace at the end of the day, Thoughts? Questions?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm really a dog guy. The bigger the better. But, I also like small dogs...just not the kind that fit in a purse. Just seems so un-doglike.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been lucky and have been to some amazing places in and out of the country..London, Paris, Milan, Venice, Rome, Florence, Jerusalem, Elat, Hanoi, Hue City, Nairobi, Tanzania, Hong Kong, Seoul, Buenos Aires, Caracas, Madrid, Arub


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Pasta! Law and Order (the older eps) Frontline/60 minutes Sitting on the front stoop reading the paper Learning something new from my two children Photography Exploring new places...right next door or on the other side of the globe.

For fun

Jazz at lacma, mountain biking, going out or staying in to see a movie, hanging with friends and family, strolling 3rd street, Pilates, reading the Sunday NY Times...

Last read

Sunday NY Times Playboy - just for the pictures (just wanted to see if anyone reads this part of match)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in the entertainment industry for over 20 years. Love innovation and start ups... Run from convention.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in New York City. Father's side is from Russia. Mother's side is from eastern Europe. I've lived in LA for 24 years. So...what does that make me? A white guy I guess.
Faith: Other No preference
Roots are Jewish, mom and dad are buddhist and I'm more of a Taoist than anything else. I think there is something more than our existence for sure, a life force, but can't get my hands around the god we see in the movies. But, to each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Vassar College and then UCLA. Then to work...