Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mother will love me.

In his own words

Hi there, I am originally from the suburbs of Minneapolis and moved to Lincoln Park in the spring of 2011 for a job promotion. I like to be on the go - concerts (small shows are the best), a Blackhawks or Cubs game, mountain biking, volunteering for kids, or splurging on a delicious downtown dinner. I'm the type of person who believes in enjoying each step of the journey, not just the satisfaction of racing to the destination. (Unless it's a road trip through North Dakota and I'm driving) Winter or summer, I stay very active. I'm a big fan of Chicago Sports Social and continue to enjoy many hobbies that I brought along with me from Minnesota. I'd like to believe that all of this helps me from getting too chubby. I fly to Ontario at least once a summer to visit my family's lake house. To me, it's truly heaven on earth up there and a great place to absorb some fresh air and let the shoulders down. I hope it's still in the family when I retire. Would you like to go with me sometime? At my core, I'm a city man, and Chicago is now my home. I would consider myself to be independent, positive, hard-working, and nice smelling. I'm looking for a girl with energy that is active (fit), conversational, intellectual, and trustworthy (and it wouldn't hurt if you smelled nice too). I realize that is 95% based on pictures, so if I pass that step, and there is anything else you'd like to know about me, I'd love to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: Toro Sushi, Oak St Beach Bar & Grill, Glen's Diner. Elsewhere: Minneapolis, Ontario, Connecticut, Austria, Aruba


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Wedding toasts, college hockey, the sound of skiing through fresh powder, Banana Republic, my GoPro camera, my DSLR, dropping movie quotes at the perfect moment, German cars, early morning golfing, Caribou coffee, Rhett Miller and the Old 97s.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek, No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a product research consultant in the loop.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral