Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a bit shy until I get to know you and...

In his own words

I'm just a bit shy until I get to know you and find it slightly difficult writing about myself but will give it a try! I enjoy all types of music especially paired with a nice glass of wine. Live Concerts at the Greek Theatre (during their season) and other venues are my passion. Don't have much time for cooking.... so I end up eating out most of the time which is fine.... but that would be so much nicer with someone special to join me. I especially enjoy seeing that "smile" when someone is having a good time!! I go to the gym regularly and also enjoy a weekly yoga class - along with a cardio workout 3 - 4 times a week. I really work at staying in shape and eating healthy. I love to travel.....Europe - Scandinavia, France and England are my favorite destinations and I have been lucky to have visited most parts by train and car. I have a best friend in the clothing business who helps me stay reasonably stylish.... Lastly, I enjoy staying involved with Children's Charities..... I am a co-sponsor of The Ronald McDonald Camp for Goodtimes Holiday (Christmas) Party at Warner Brothers every year for kids with cancer .... I'll post a picture of me with Ronald at that event last December. Hope to hear from you.... I will be happy to answer any other questions if you contact me! Like most others, I'm looking to connect with a nice girl.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Howl at the Moon The Federal Laurel Tavern Firefly


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Going to live music concerts! Attending movie screenings Relaxing to a nice glass of wine Building my house and landscaping

For fun

Have a nice someone join me for my favorite things. Go to the gym! Trying a new restaurant with good food. Stay home with good company..... finishing a pint of Ben & Jerry's Coffee Coffee Buzz Buzz while watching a fun movie.

Last read

Los Angeles Times - Daily Los Angeles Magazine Love to read books - just no time recently!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college