Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I can't receive messages...

In his own words

Hello there. My name is Aaron. I'm a down-to-earth, laid-back kind of guy. That's the best way to describe myself. I find humor and comfort in the simplest things in life and love to laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I grew up in Southern California, the oldest of four in a wonderful christian family. I'm an old-fashioned values kind of guy so a woman who shares similar values and beliefs is very important to me. If family is important to you then we're off to a good start. :) I'm really low-key; perfectly content to spend a night chilling at home. That doesn't mean I can't enjoy a night on the town, I'm just not the type of guy who hits up the clubs and bars every night. I don't do one-night-stands/hookups or the like. I'm grown man, 30 years old now and I am well beyond and above playing games. I have no intention of wasting your time or mine. I'm primarily looking for friendship first as I have learned through past experiences to keep my expectations tempered when it comes to online dating. But also, I'm not afraid of a serious or long-term relationship should the situation present itself. My interests include music (my iTunes runs non-stop), art and sports. I love drawing and graphic design. I even helped design my first iPhone app with my brothers. I currently work as a web developer and create and sell my own art in my free time. I'm looking for someone honest, caring, intelligent, strong-minded and opinionated. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys good conversation, has a great sense of humor and is loyal and understanding. I'm looking for a girl who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside; that would be nice. I don't have any set "type" as far looks are concerned. I generally find women of all types and ethnicities attractive. Yes, outward looks do mean something but only to an extent. Physically attractive women will get a man's attention initially, but if that's where the beauty stops then that's where guys like myself will lose interest. I'm looking for more than just a physical connection. Hopefully some of this hits home with someone out there. After all, I only need one. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm going to include Oahu, Hawaii even though I've only been once. It was so amazing; I have to go back one day. As for local hot spots, I'm not much of a club or bar kinda guy so put me down for the restaurant, mall and movie scene.

Favorite things

I love pizza, the color blue, love the rain too; I like hanging out at the mall and just going for a drive when it's nice outisde. I love sports and SportsCenter. I also like Martin, That 70's Show, The Office -- anything that will make me laugh.

For fun

I love listening to music, watching sports on tv, movies, drawing or designing on the computer, photography and video games.

Last read

Designing Brand Identity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm Brand Manager at a company that re-brands new and existing companies. I'm also a self-taught digital artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Lakewood, CA and have lived in southern California my whole life; mostly in the Inland Empire.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been a Christian since as long as I can remember and attend church on a weekly basis. My faith is very important to me; it's helped make the person I am today. It's important that any potential partner can respect that. ;)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference