Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AJRivyNyc

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You wanna be starting something. You got to be starting something.

In her own words

I am ambitious, sassy, perceptive, and adventurous. My friends would say I'm always there for them whether it's to lend an ear or plan an event. If I can take the time, I'd rather walk to wherever I'm headed so I can breath some air and feel the energy of the city. I regularly spin and do yoga and eat well most of the time, but I can definitely get deterred by some sweets...if there was a support group for chocolate and peanut butter addiction I'd be a member. I do like to host dinner parties, and pie baking is my specialty. Growing up in the New York area gave me a strong appreciation for the arts and escaping the city to enjoy nature!! So I love seeing dance performances, going to the theatre, and singing Motown in my living room. I love to travel to explore new ecosystems, whether it's for hike in the Adirondacks or a safari adventure in South Africa. And while I'm escaping the urban jungle I attempt to be sporty by surfing and snowboarding (mostly at Stratton and Killington, but just made my first trip to Vail, Colorado which was awesome). I'm looking for a man who wants a committed relationship. You're passionate about the work you do. You're proud of the choices you've made to get to where you are in life. You can teach me/tell me to chill out a little when I'm stressing too much. You have a half glass full outlook on life. You encourage my success and aren't intimidated by it. Bonus for me, if you can dance and build/fix things (obviously not at the same time) 😉

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, Amagansett, Long Beach, Stratton Mountain, West Village, Hudson River Park, Central Park

College

Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Netflix/HBO/Showtime series in a binge session. Reality shows with a creative process. HGTV. Pre-Oscar movie season .A powerful dance performance.MOMA and MNH.Hot tubs.Massages.Vampire stories.Hammocks.Music-the list is varied and vast, lets discuss.

For fun

Cooking, hanging with my friends, exploring NYC, singing in my living room, soaking up the arts (live shows, museums), traveling, getting out in nature

Last read

New York Magazine, Drive, Awakening the Buddhist Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Global Advertising, Account Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I enjoy the cultural customs of the holidays with friends and family, but connect with a broader non-religious spirituality daily.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral