Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I figured I would give this online dating thing a try (3months) and with in that amount of time i have sent out about 100 emails, 50 winks, and added a few favorites. My results ? Disappointing would be an understatement. My emails were pretty basic, simple and served as an introduction / ice breaker for example: " Hi, I like your profile, how are you doing? " or just "hi, how's it going?" I even sent some emails just complimenting the girl on xyz photo. I didn't use any stupid pick up lines, i didn't promise the world to anyone and I didn't show off sexy photos of my body. So with that, I feel the online dating world is not for me. I am going back to the "real world" and meeting girls the old fashion way, in person. Best of luck to everyone on here, i really hope you find what you're looking for. For the record, i am not bitter, i am not angry, maybe a little disappointed, but thats about it. As of Jan 26, i am not able to email you anymore. Match rules. sorry..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

no idea, but maybe you can help me with that?

Favorite things

Photography, Art, Music, Exercise, Martial Arts, PS4, DIY books, going out with friends, social events, sporting events, computers, movies and video games. Camping, Fishing, Water sports, beach sports, camping and finally, chilling with good company

For fun

I enjoy martial arts, disc golf, video games (who doesnt) movies, going out, going to events, hanging out with friends, reading a good book, camping, fishing, anything on the water, anything on the beach, (why i moved here) and photography. :D

Last read

Dave Ramsey "Total money make over" Terry Goodkind "Wizards first Rule" "Stone of Tears" "Blood of the Fold" "Temple of the Winds" " Soul of the Fire" "Faith of the Fallen" "The Pillars of Creation" "Naked Empire" "Chainfire" "Phantom" "& "Confessor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in Multi Media and certs in digital photography.