Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 18 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore with me

In his own words

A few things about myself - I am a man who takes care of himself - mind, body and spirit. I like to laugh, have a dry sense of humor and try to see the humor in most situations. I have found that family and friends are the best and that really getting to know people never disappoints. I try to keep a healthy balance between work and play and try to play at work as much as possible. I am very affectionate and I like to show it. I have many interests and a few passions - all of which I want to explore with a partner. Which brings me to her (you) - She takes care of herself as well. She is affectionate, Intelligent, well presented with a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh. She doesn't mind showing her affection to me in public - or mine toward her. She is a good conversationalist and understands that listening means not talking. I am especially interested in finding someone who will listen when I ask her a question and tell me what she truly thinks. I value greatly what she thinks plus, it helps me know her and her know me. Not too confusing . . . . .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would want to take my partner to a special spot in Maui that I love or the Greek Islands to start. What do you have in mind?


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things in no particular order - Pesto, music of all types, a perfect 4 iron, wonderful out-of-the-way restaurants, garlic, saxophone, condo in Maui, body surfing in Maui, top spin backhand, Carl Sagan, a good laugh . . . .

For fun

Love getting together with family and friends, playing golf in AZ, going to spring training, movies, restaurants, symphony, music, lighting, and much, much more I can tell you.

Last read

"Wishes Fulfilled", "A Short History of Nearly Everything", "Hunger Games", "Flags of Our Fathers", "Computerland" Most interesting books I have read - "The Black Dahlia" by James Ellroy and "The Dancing Wu Li Masters" by Gary Zukav



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Not your typical engineer - ask.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Much Scandinavian ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Local college - DVC - then on to Madison. Engineering - Power then Lighting.