Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AJMarkP

32 year old man | Hazel Dell, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles of Vancouver, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've been in Vancouver about 2 years now, and...

In his own words

I've been in Vancouver about 2 years now, and still looking for that special someone. Some things about me: -Easygoing and generally happy -Love watching and playing sports, especially baseball which I played in college and is by far my favorite, and soccer and hockey -Kind of a nerd, but proud of it. -Love hiking and the outdoors and being active and staying in shape. Though I am definitely down for a good Netflix or film binge. -Love travelling! I have lived abroad and love travelling abroad when I can. And travelling locally. -Like to cook/bake on occasion, though I definitely cook like a guy, am a meat and potatoes type, but definitely enjoy spoiling a girl by preparing a good meal. And dessert! I have a terrible sweet tooth. -Love dogs and looking to get one soon. I've met a cat or two that I've liked but in general they are not my type of pet. (not necessarily a deal breaker, but your cat better be pretty awesome if you have one. If you have ten don't message me.) -Love a good food adventure, and the Portland/Vancouver area has sooo many! Would definitely enjoy going out on a first date to try new restaurant. -Love a good beer and breweries and wine tasting. -Not into clubbing. Can't dance to save my life (except country two-stepping which I very much enjoy. I picked it up while living in Texas, and am always up for pulling my boots out of the closet. A good two stepping partner is incredibly sexy btw...) You could try to pull me out on the dance floor, but I might need to be drunk enough to not care about my lack of rhythm. Would much prefer a local decent bar with friends or a house party type of gathering. I am looking for someone who is interested in a committed relationship. Not interested in games, or casual dating or random hookups. Looking for someone who is stable, has their life together (mostly - I definitely have some things to figure out but I guess we both do since we're here on Match) Someone who cares about family and friends and has good values in common with me. A decent, kind, genuine person, who understands me and cares about me for who I am. Feel free to message me if you want to know more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still feeling out the Pacific Northwest, but love the gorge - both for hiking and for wine tasting, Bridgeport Brewery, Ice Cream Renaissance (best ice cream ever!), hiking Mt. Hood., the Riverwalk....

Favorite things

I love good food - love cooking and eating Mexican food. TV - Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Law and Order: SVU, Southpark, the Tudors, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time...many more. Watching movies of all types. Going out hiking and exploring. Traveling.

For fun

I love sports, food, traveling and seeing new places. I can have fun at a crowded party or also on a quiet date night for two. Love good company - hosting/joining friends for dinner/game nights.

Last read

A Hero of Our Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree