Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just let me be and destiny got a date!!!

In his own words

I am a San Diego native, Point Loma to be exact and currently living in Mission Valley. I am one set of two twins in my family. My twin sister and two older sisters are extremely close. I am half Portuguese/Mexican which means I come from a crazy, (in a good way) loud, family! Being that I have three sisters I can appreciate a girl with a sense of style and can dress well. I would also like her to keep me mentally stimulated, meaning she has to be smart, not rocket science smart, but you know what I mean. She has to have some goals and drive and is not meandering aimlessly through life. She has to have a sense of humor and it'd be good if she can cook because I can too. My four main qualities are that I am handsome, smart, driven, and VERY funny (not in that order....well maybe in that order!!) I am adventurous and always up to try new things. Things that make me smile: love music, dancing, trying new restaurants, hanging with family and friends, working out, football, and snowboarding. I consider myself down to earth and easy going, so meeting people and making the best out of any situation comes pretty naturally. This may or may not be of interest to you ladies, but I have never had a Facebook account or any other popular social media accounts, therefore you wont get any nonsense from me (nothing against FB users). I do have a LinkedIn account, but I NEED it for work and that's it. That may or may not be refreshing to you ladies, but doesn't it make me mysterious? *forgive all my selfie pics*

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Me and my sisters share joint custody of our Pomeranian named Rocco

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown, North Park or wherever the wind blows


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, music, food (cooking and eating), good times

Last read

Atlas Shrugged and Fountainhead I haven't had too much time to read lately but I try and read my Bloomberg, Fortune, Time, ESPN mags when I have the chance to



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Mexican/Half Portuguese (Dual-citizenship to Portugal and Portuguese passport...I can make one of you ladies an EU citizen!!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors: Business Administration (Marketing) Associates: Computer and Information Science