Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Thanks for stopping by and taking the...

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life, and my priorities can be summed up in a short list that includes my son, family, laughter, happiness, and music. I have been told that I am fun, reasonable, genuine, affectionate, warm, romantic, and loyal (whoah, get over yourself guy). I can be sarcastic and cynical at times, but deep down I really do believe in the good in life. It has taken me a long time, but I've finally accepted the law of attraction as a universal truth. Therefore, in addition to all of the "must haves" pertaining to a person's character, core values, and integrity that go without saying, I’m looking for a woman who gravitates towards positivity. A cute smile and a warm/outgoing personality go a long way with me! Dating has always been fun and easy, and I hope to find people who share this same approach. In addition to the initial chemistry, I'm looking to make a connection based on mutual understanding/respect, friendship, and fun with someone who is mindful of being happy in the moment. Everything else after that will fall into place. Cheers!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona, MN

Favorite things

My son,family, the fall,NHL,street festivals,music,wrap-around porches,patios/rooftops,pizza,steak tacos,Protein Bar,golfing,Gumballhead,Bill Burr,GameofThrones,genuine laughs/smiles, happy people.

For fun

playing golf/ice hockey/ping pong/billiards, attending concerts/sporting events, trying new restaurants/bars, visiting my nieces/nephews, finding new music. I want to take Latin dance classes, and I'm always up for trying new things to keep it fresh.

Last read

Untethered Soul and The Four Agreements, both of which were really enlightening books. A few of my all-time favorites include The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Perfume, and the entire A Song of Fire and Ice series (impatiently waiting for Book Six!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Vendor Relations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still attend mass periodically, but I'd say I'm more spiritual than religious lately. I practice giving thanks everyday, sharing positive energy, treating people with respect, and following the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral