Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So how would I describe myself? A very...

In his own words

So how would I describe myself? A very confident, smart, ambitious, spontaneous, outgoing and funny guy are just a few adjectives I'd use to summarize. However, instead of going on and on, I've enlisted, basically my sister-in-law, to do that for me. When Adam told me about his idea to have me write his profile, I thought it was a phenomenal idea. Not just because I think he is a fantastic person deserving of only the highest quality of woman, but also because I knew his own description of himself would not completely portray this. Another reason is that we are of the belief that a person is most accurately perceived by the people they surround themselves with. Having lifelong friends verses the chronic "best friender" is indicative of a higher caliber of person. Adam is of the highest caliber. Describing him a funny, motivated, highly intelligent, and open minded is all true but not descriptive enough. When I say he is funny, that is because being around him is guaranteed to be rife with fun and laughter. He is self confident without being cocky, so he is always taking full advantage of a situation. This doesn't just mean willing to do new things, but also never passing up an opportunity to learn something or to better himself. Having been married for almost 10 years myself, I know the value of a partner who is capable of better you as a person and eager to allow you to make him better. As far as a friend, I consider myself beyond lucky to call Adam a friend, although to be more accurate he is a brother. He is always willing to go above and beyond. Ask your friend to help you move, maybe they say yes. I ask Adam to help me move 3000 miles and he says when, and "I'll be there." I know that I am frequently going to be introduced to awesome new things because Adam does not eliminate an opportunity just because it sounds weird. Deep conversations are easy and frequent with Adam, because he is so rife with information on so many subjects. This is a result of his constant desire to learn. He is also uncommonly self aware and always seeking to improve. I have no doubt that the right woman will eventually laugh with me about this description and most likely, tell me I wasn't complimentary enough.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a dog person but don't currently have any pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego and NYC are my two favorite cites. Good Luck, Revelry, Havana Cabana, Veneto. East/Park Ave and Cornhill.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

The Yankees, a perfectly cooked med-rare bone-in ribeye with crab legs, driving, driving fast, travelling, experiencing new places and things, Family Guy, 4th of July

For fun

Depends on the season, softball/kickball, hang out or go out with my friends on the weekends- we pretty much do whatever we feel like at that moment. I like to travel and go for drives all over the place and find trails to hike. Love cooking too

Last read

WSJ just about everyday, Men's Health, Inc., Car and Driver, Motor Trend, Forbes, Fortune. Various business/finance/sales books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial advisor for a retirement company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Irish, English, Czech with a sprinkle of French, Dutch, and German. European mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian mutt
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral