Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a musician, friend, daughter, sister, animal lover, nerd, and aspiring foodie!

In her own words

I'm super easy to get along with and I love meeting new people and trying new things! I'm grateful that my passion and career are one in the same. I hope to attract somebody that shares my morals and life priorities, as well as somebody that I feel comfortable laughing and being silly with. I truly believe that laughter is the best medicine and that a good laugh (with a good beer) can solve anything!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I rescued a cat (Maestro) about 10 months ago, and while I'm glad that he is out of the gutter, he is definitely a little devil! His personality is closer to that of a dog than a cat, which is good since I'm more of a "dog-person." I love him though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo St. Eat Bar is probably my favorite hang in downtown SA. The food is amazing and the atmosphere is super chill!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

For fun

I love to try new things and go places I've never been. I travel as much as I can afford to, but I also enjoy an evening in with a blanket and a movie! Biking anywhere is always a go-to activity of mine.

Last read

I most recently read Ellen Degeneres's (did I spell her name right?) new book "Seriously...I'm Kidding." I thought it was mostly entertaining, but a little too "stream of consciousness" for me. I'm moving on to "Wine for Dummies" now. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a trombonist with the USAF Band of the West. I am beyond blessed to be able to say that the AF hired me to do what I'm most passionate about and I am truly thankful for my job and the wonderful performance opportunities it presents me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/4 Greek and 1/4 Welsh (and the other half is unknown). I'm super proud of my heritage because it represents my family and where they came from.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
After I graduated from Baylor I began my masters degree at Southern Methodist University, but I won my current job before I completed the degree. I'd like to finish someday!