Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AJC7755

44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shoestring Catch

In her own words

It's a little awkward to describe yourself, but here goes... I'm attractive, fit, look a lot younger for my age, inherently intelligent, witty, fun, easy going, active.. I've been told quite a bit that I really am the whole package.. and often get "there's no way someone hasn't snatched you up yet!?" So why am I still single? I've been close, but just haven't met the right person I guess. Especially when you're a bit picky like me, and also know yourself well enough to know who you are, and what you're looking for (and not looking for) in a partner. But I do keep an open mind. I'm way over the bar scene and would love to meet that special person to spend my time with. I'm not looking for someone to fulfill me, rather somebody who will complement me. I'm a pretty independent person, and do enjoy my time with friends/family and space to breathe on my own. I enjoy all different types of activities.... trying new restaurants, concerts (love music!), sporting events, cooking and baking, movies, theater, street fests, charity events, museums, working out (keeping a healthy lifestyle is very important to me), cycling... or just staying in, cooking and relaxing on the couch. I'm looking for someone who is attractive - chemistry is either there or it's not -someone who is very intelligent.. and not just book smart, but has common sense.. trustworthy, able to laugh at himself, witty, ambitious, confident..not arrogant, adventurous/likes trying new things, has integrity, has a good sense of humor, has good family values, has a good sense of who he is and where he's going, mentally/emotionally/financially stable, well traveled, athletic, stays active, has a positive outlook on life, and takes care of himself well.. a genuine and truly selfless person with a good heart.. and above all is in a place where he's ready for something real and longterm.. I typically don't respond to profiles without a photo, or if you're "currently separated"... and if you're misrepresenting yourself in any way.. height, age, marital status, "athletic and toned", etc.. please move on to another profile. Thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a transplant from Chicago..will be finding new favorites in SF. A few favorites in Chicago- Blackbird, Macku, Untitled, Bonsoiree, Tavernita, Gibsons. Love to travel- been all over Europe and Asia..and love any place where there's sand and water.

Favorite things

Pretty eclectic taste in music..from Vampire Weekend, Black Keys, Black Crowes, MGMT, Keane, OneRepublic, Coldplay, KOL, U2 to Bruce Springsteen, Eric Clapton, Aerosmith, Tom Petty to classical, jazz, motown, blues to Ibiza, european/dj compilations.

For fun

Travel, trying new restaurants and going to old favorites, concerts, sporting events, working out, cycling (I do about 100-120 miles a week during the warmer months), cooking, baking, streetfests, movies, theater, museums, volunteering..

Last read

Tender at the Bone by Ruth Reichl, American on Purpose:The Improbable Adventures of an Unlikely Patriot by Craig Ferguson, The Commoner by John Schwartz, Life by Keith Richards, Eclipse by Richard North Patterson... NYT, Outside, Economist, Dwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consulting
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University