Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AJB43546

38 year old man | Norwell, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall, dark, handsome... I'm at least two of...

In his own words

Tall, dark, handsome... I'm at least two of these things. Boston bread, travelled pretty much everywhere and talked to pretty much everyone. Just moved back to the South Shore from LA this past summer. I guess you can never trump your roots. I'm as down to earth and calm as they come as my baseline, but tend to get heated and competitive over really important things like Jeopardy, Trivial Pursuit, and Boston/Michigan sports. I've worked in healthcare (medical devices) for a long time and am currently embarking on an entrepreneurial path so hoping for good things there. Fitness and health are really important to me. I do MMA, Yoga, Cycling, Rock climbing, hiking, running, weight training, etc. The most important thing for you to know about me is that I have four sisters, so I'm incredibly patient and caring when it comes to the female condition... What am I looking for? Nothing much, just the girl I've been dreaming about my whole life who can join me in living life to it's fullest. Someone who is interesting, interested, level-headed, intelligent, beautiful, fit, adventurous, kind, more selfless than self-centered, and generally cares about the world. I can't imagine you would have any questions after reading all that, but if you do, just let me know :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm allergic to cats, and generally not a fan...

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Anything outdoors or enjoying the company of interesting people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not very religious, but I guess you could say I'm Jew"ish"...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Anthropology from the University of Michigan