Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aussie guy looking for Mrs Right to share all the amazing moments life has to offer.

In his own words

I'm a hard working professional who's passionate about my career and the joys of life its self. I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to live stress free and enjoy the finer things, but knows how to be serious when the time is right. I'm ambitious and competitive. I moved from the other side of the planet to follow my career and do something with my life and I hope you'd have the balls to do the same.. not literally with the balls of course.. Friends, laughs, integrity, and good times are what life is all about. I travel back to Australia once a year for a few weeks to visit and spend time with friends and family. I'm looking for that crazy, fun, 'girl next door', to learn with, explore with, share and appreciate all the awesomeness that life has to offer. Someone take care of, protect and have fun with, but who is not just a lover, but a best friend. If you're intelligent, charismatic, like my cooking (or at least pretend to), make me laugh, and are happy to grow old with me and regret nothing, then we're onto something. Well, you made it this far. Well done.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Classy bars, restaurants, and cool chill out places. Done with the clubbing.

Favorite things

Sunsets, BBQs, Friends, Music, Films, Photography, Writing, Reading, Running, Swimming, Yoga, F1 Racing, Exotic cars, Massages, Cuddles, Science, Physics, Astronomy/Stargazing, Documentaries, Art, Networking, Socializing, Restaurants, Comedy.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of things! Cooking, out doors, hiking, swimming, sunsets every night (I live by the ocean), film making, producing, writing TV content, bbqs, drinks, yoga, travel (135 cities and counting), Anything that's fun!

Last read

The Girl Who Played With Fire - Stieg Larsson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run two Film and TV production companies. One in Perth, Western Australia and the other here in Los Angeles, California.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Aussie born and bred. Grew up in Perth, Western Australia with great lifestyle values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Studied the art and business of film at multiple colleges, universities and institutions around Australia.