Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay in the moment and enjoy what life has to offer within that moment

In his own words

I'm a very young 50 year old. Very active in sports and travel. I have my own Nutritional business and stay healthy by eating right and exercising. I look forward to meeting someone who is in shape and has a great out look on life. I want to be with someone who has no problem trying new things. Example, I bought a dirt bike at 40 and 3 months after that I entered my first dirt bike desert race, which I finished the race. I believe, life is short and we need to try everything and stay open to new opportunities which will usually change your life forever. I'm looking for a woman who has a lot of life experiences and has a great desire to learn and grow. Someone that will make my life full of laughter,amazing experiences together, and deep love for one another. I do want to get married again, because I love being married and knowing I have a partner for life. So, if your in for the long haul,let me know. I also have two sons that are 20 and 22. They both go to college and I'm an empty nester that hates being empty. It really is boring being alone, thank god for my cats. It's nice to be greeted by them when you come home. But, their terrible cooks and they don't clean at all. But, their super cute and loving ,so thats makes up for all that they don't do. So ladies, I'm not into the winking thing, so send me an email because I want to read how well you communicate via words.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 female cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sealegs , Capt Jacks , and many more.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Watching my son play Lacrosse, seeing my oldest sons Arhitect models and drawings. Hanging with family and traveling. Riding dirt bikes,playing sports.

For fun

Anything with sports, riding dirt bikes, camping,lounging by a pool with someone special, and anything that gets the blood pumping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own nutrition company and sell my own line of products to health food stores across the country. I've had my own company for 4 years.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to a specific church, I have a one on one relationship with my higher power. I was raised christian and do believe in God. I just don't believe someone needs to be between me and my God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Communications major , BA from Arizona State University.