Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good....

In his own words

I enjoy hugs (both giving and getting), cuddling is fun too. I love food. I've got about 10 nicknames. I watch Sportscenter like its my job. I never eat at home but love to cook. I golf as much as possible and still suck. I've learned to live life day by day and make the best of every situation. I go on lots of vacations, usually for no reason. I enjoy dancing, even though I'm only good when I'm drunk. I hate winter, traffic, and stupid people. I get excited when the mail comes ( I don't know why). I love dogs. I think I know the words to every song when in fact I know very few and yet sing them anywaz. I have recently come to hate traffic lights. It litteraly takes me twice as long to get to where I'm going as a normal person I'm looking for someone who has the same interests as me. I enjoy sports, movies, vacations, and great tv shows. Friends and family are important... I love stand up comedy and I love to relax. I can't handle neuroticism so leave it at home. I would prefer someone who matches my enthusiasm for these genres. Educated, around my age, and has ambition are musts...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have the best Dog in the world

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Acapulco, Chicago


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Rock N' Roll, All foods except hot dogs (Love Sushi), A million shows... Sportscenter, (Anything on HBO). Working out (new favorite thing). Kind of reduntant to the "For Fun" category.

For fun

Movies, Sports, The occasional drink out, Playing Sports and working out. I love stand up comedy. Taking my dog to the park. Being Spontaneous, Vacations for no reason, singing in the shower, sarcasm, etc...theres a lot

Last read

ESPN articles. Dan Brown Books...other than that I don't read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work for a fun great company downtown that you probably use everyday.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 4th generation American. Other than that... I'm an Eastern European Mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Finance from Northern Illinois University. Thinking of starting my masters soon or heading towards a CPA or CFA