Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bardonia, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Nanuet, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
cool witty headline

In his own words

Hey Everyone, So a little background about myself, I recently graduated my pharmacy residency and started a career as a clinical pharmacist. I'm excited to be back in NY after spending 4 years in FL to complete my degree. I just turned 32, but I can honestly say that I don't feel it. Thankfully, I've been told that I don't look it either. I've been described as funny, goofy, laid-back and most importantly, approachable! I love to meet new people and always find time/energy to participate in any outdoor activities, whether it be playing a sport or hanging out with friends at a bar/lounge. Of course I don't mind lounging around at home to watch a game (where my Knicks/Giants fans at??) or to watch a good movie/show (thank you Netflix!) If I could travel the world forever, I would. However, that's not very realistic so I'll settle for a trip here and there whenever possible. Some of the places I've visited so far include: Dubai, India, Canada (should that even count?), Colombia, Japan and China. Hopefully next few places that I'd like to see are: Costa Rica, Brazil, Europe (I know thats broad), Australia, and Thailand. I'm sure that list will continue to grow. I'm looking for someone with a similar personality so if you like what you read, feel free to message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere requiring a passport

Favorite things

Food: not afraid to try new foods or randomly pick something off a menu. Usually go for Thai food, sushi, and korean bbq. Music: Everything except country. Family: I come from a big family and I love it!

For fun

I'm usually open for anything, especially if its a new activity. But on weekends, I'm either hanging out with friends at a bar/lounge or hanging with my humongous family (I've got cousins everywhere!)

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Looking for someone that can hold a decent conversation, have an open mind and strive for continuous education