Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This headline is designed to grab your attention in such a way that your very soul is stirred with excitement.

In his own words

Hey there. I am a guy that is most often in a generally good mood. I like having fun and I like sharing that with others. I am a big fan of learning so museums, trips, outings etc are always enjoyed by me! I like being able to sit down with someone and just bounce around on a myriad of topics, from space travel, quantum physics, to best plans for zombie attacks (which reminds me, if you got a boat, i got a plan). I enjoy some amateur photographing, and I like to make music that no one hears. In my spare time, I'll be either teaching myself something new (been learning how to program machines lately), playing games (okay, Im a HUGE nerd, but I still enjoy the benefits of sunlight and real social activity), or doing, something. Heh. I am a huge fan of Burning Man and the community that it has created. Its a ton of fun to ride around, meet hundreds of people and experience amazing art and amazing people. I'm looking for someone that enjoys the odd things in life and wants to share in the fun and quirky while building a strong relationship of trust and openness. I don't believe that someone else can make you happy, but I do believe that with the right person sharing your experiences, everything is just much more powerful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One day, I may have a small herd of feinting goats. If you don't know what those are, get googling.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The downtown part of Claremont is lots of fun. Good food. I've been to Australia, if you can get me back, we will get along magically. Need a good hiking partner for Mt. Baldy. Wednesdays, Wine at The Heights. Get classy.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Love the hilarious stuff. Big Bang Theory is awesome. Family Guy, Wilfred, etc. I like mind bending stuff too, not into the excessive gore (hostile, the rest of the saws, etc) though. Gamer, PS3 and PC. I'm a sucker for a good RPG. Concerts!

For fun

Typically on weekends I would head to LA and hit up a club. Though lately I have been checking out more local flavor.

Last read

I'm diving back into the book House of Leaves right now. It's a twisted affair and the only book I've decided to annotate on my own accord. I have also managed to give out, something like five copies of it. It's good and you should read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in the auction business. I am an auctioneer and bid spotter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe but I wouldn't try to push what I think onto someone else. If someone asks my opinion, I'll give it. I find it silly to disrespect religion just because I don't believe in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brains are sexy. This is not the inner zombie saying that, I just like smart women. Well, people even, my friends are also pretty clever.