Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Not to be rude, I'm non-strictly dickly and i would prefer a womyn to be the same. no have been's, no maybe's, no bisexuals!!!

In her own words

you intellegent. thats a plus, kind who's not out to hurt me, nor the people i know. not self-center'd. respectful. tattoo's r good! no drugs. n i'm sure you know the difference! fun but not crazy! please no Bi-polar, no Schizo's. cognitive x3. id disabled able to take care of yourself. independent and still not afraid to admit u have a teddy bear. who's not controlling, no Alcoholic's especially recovering!!! gentle but not afraid. i read scripture, and i know the truth and I'm not afraid to admit it, no dogma wars, leave that for the heretics and Fascist!! i am a loving Femist who loves to read scripture and study it! i love my peps. n goes to Messianic church. not so much a Sunday service type. i don't care for haters of any kind! hoping u'd be ok with sitting down with drifters time to time, or street kids, or gutter punks. n not greedy or think that's were it is. humble be nice! I'm not worried what others think of me! they couldn't live my life. i stand for whats right, not shy away! truth sets us free!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i tend to go were most won't. have tea with strangers n chat with people that the world tends to ignore. my hot spots r very laid back

Favorite things

i don't watch tv, like movies as long as it doesn't fill my brain with stupid! love coffee shops and Asian tea spots, love Asian food and theater love chatting n getting to know the drifters and the world most hate. they tend to be the smartest.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference