Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Best way to be happy is to let yourself do what it takes to get you there. Say hi!

In her own words

I'm a pretty strong girl who is looking forward to a successful career as well as a good adventure into foreign lands. I love listening to live jazz music, dancing and chasing and photographing sunsets. I also love a small pub with good friends hanging out and laughing together. Eventually I'd like to own a jazz club of my own, as well as a log cabin on a lake. I'm comfortable with myself and am happy with my life thus far. Would love to have a guy to join me in every-day life's adventures. After all, it is so much better to be able to experience something awesome and grab your man's hand while he has a silly grin on his face because he's experiencing the same thing with you. I believe that there's no greater advice than to be true to one's self. Also, letting life pass you by, failing to be ambitious in your own pursuits or giving into fear or comfort just won't do. Life's too short! To that end, I'm looking for someone who has a strong character, ambition, confidence, dedication and drive, charisma, big warm personality and a big heart and an excellent sense of humor. Someone who pursues his passions with abandon and who pursues me with that same drive. A companion who enjoys exploration, engrossing conversation and lots of easy laughter. Someone who is not afraid to be real, open, and honest with himself or me. Someone who will follow through on his words and intentions. If you are genuine, you have real appeal. I just recently moved back to the area and love discovering the hot spots, restaurants and the secretly awesome holes in the wall. Would love some good company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A good sushi bar. A cozy coffee shop. A jazz club. A salsa bar. A pub with some good friends. Places I plan on visiting sometime - African safari / Tanzania, South America / Brazil, Spain. Lago di como and Positano and Paris were beautiful.

Favorite things

Fave books - Atlas Shrugged, Brave New World, Shutterbug, The Traveler Fave eats - sushi, duck, greek and italian food, french food.

For fun

I love photography; travel; photographing while traveling. I love jazz clubs. Salsa-dancing revives the spirit. A cup of joe and good convo make me happy. As does a really great meal. And good company to enjoy it all with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
lawyer. for the moment. eventually would like to own a classy jazz club that has my black white photos on the walls as artwork. or become a professional world traveler. that sounds good too.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral