Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like everyone else on here, I hate writing...

In his own words

Like everyone else on here, I hate writing these kinds of things. So, instead of going the traditional paragraph approach, I'll go with the random list of likes and dislikes. - Recent listener of country music, I've been hooked for about a year now. I'll also listen to some rap and house when it strikes a mood. - I spend a good amount of my free time staying active. I play on two hockey teams, and I sub for a bowling and a curling team. - I have a weimaraner/lab mix named Ole, he's awesome. Seriously...awesome. - I'm close with my family. I see my parent's at least once a week. I have a four year old niece who is the most fun person in the world to talk to. - I've worked for my company for 10 years, some days that makes me feel old...then I remember that I'm not. - I have a sweet tooth, but stay away from them for the most part. The candy bowl that sits on my co-workers desk is typically the biggest struggle I have in my day. - I've traveled to Africa and South America (twice) and am dying to see Asia and Australia. Europe would be cool to I guess. - I currently have 9 tattoos and I'm in the process of getting two more. Eventually I want a full back with two half sleeves. I think tattoos on women are incredibly sexy. - Yes, I do know the proper uses for they're/there/their. - I use to know how to speak Norwegian, and I've been trying to learn Spanish. I know enough to get around. - I do have a nerdy science side to me, I can honestly talk your ear off on plate tectonics. I mean who isn't interested in subvergent zones that create mountains over millions of years? Phew, I think that's a good start for now...if I missed something just drop me a line and ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old Weimaraner/Lab, Ole.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun, Uptown, Up north, any hockey rink.


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Taking my dog to the dog park, country music, hip-hop, anything with a beat. I enjoy spending time walking around the lakes, boating/water skiing on the lake, pretty much anything outside. Spending time with family is always important.

For fun

Sports, dog parks, lakes, cabins, happy hours, water skiing, ice skating, curling, hiking, camping, zoos, aquariums. I love playing hockey, and play all year round. I'm also on a curling and bowling team.

Last read

Currently reading the Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) series, on book five right now. Also enjoy reading The Dark Tower series by Steven King. I'm always up for recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product engineer for 3M.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Luthern and still hold those values very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Biology and Environmental Studies from St. Olaf college.