Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bristol, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A life lived in fear is a life half lived.

In her own words

I am a very laid-back and easygoing person. I know everyone seems to say that on these things but it's true. I think most problems can be resolved with open and honest communication. I tend to see the humor in most situations and will be the first person to laugh at myself. I can also be a bit of a smartass so I tend to get along best with other people who are quick to laugh as well. I have an active life with family and friends that I would do anything for, a great job and boss, a social life that keeps me on my toes and volunteer work as a counselor and advocate for a wonderful organization in Bucks County. I believe it is important to stay healthy, not only for myself but for the people I share my life with. I love running and participate in charity 5ks whenever possible. I am all about learning and experiencing new things. That's kinda what life is all about, right? I am a complete and unashamed foodie. I love to both cook and go out to eat. I think moderation in most things is good but there is definitely nothing wrong with indulging in some decadence every once in a while. I love traveling and have a long list of places I'd like to see. So I live a full, happy life but would like to find a partner to share the journey with. I would like to find someone who not only is a good balance for who I am as a person, but also challenges me to learn and experience new things while being open to new ideas and experiences that I can bring to the table. I don't think its necessary to have all the same interests. I think having a few things we can connect on and share is very important but I don't think we need to be the same person at all. Chemistry is, of course, very important. I'm a very passionate person and would like that same quality in my partner. I am incredibly snuggly so if you are the type to sit and watch a movie on the opposite side of the couch we wouldn't be a good fit.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with lots of pets- horses, dogs, cats, rabbits. Right now I don't have any pets but I do miss it, especially having a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tyler Park, Grounds for Sculpture, Blue Sage Grill, Philadelphia Museum of Art, Las Casuelas, Raw

Favorite things

Leisurely meals with people who know how to laugh and enjoy life, random & spontaneous adventures, well written books, volunteering for good causes, good food, good beer, good wine, massages, naps on rainy days, dark chocolate and salted caramel.

For fun

Hanging with family and friends, cooking (especially trying challenging new recipes), running, writing, reading, movie nights, hiking, cuddling

Last read

Wild- it is the story of a woman who decides to hike the Pacific Coast Trail by herself. I LOVE books and read all different genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral