Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AHS964

42 year old man | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

I think of myself as an easy-going person. I have everything in my life organized and on-track, except for a romantic relationship, which is a pretty important part of being happy. I have to say it's a little strange to advertise myself on the internet, and this site reminds me a little of the old 'hot or not' site...but it seems like this is the thing to do now, and beats meeting people at the bar scene, train stations, airports and laundromats! I am self employed and work at home maybe 1/3 of the time right now. I travel quite a bit for work so I have a ton of hotel and airline points, which come in handy for vacations. I love Europe, in the past two years I visited the Netherlands, France, Germany, Austria, Monaco, Portugal and Switzerland. Very fun and it's good to get out of the US sometimes. I have friends that live in Nicaragua and I visit them once a year. I would like to visit South America, Montreal and China soon. I have many hobbies - vintage cars, photography, making music/noise, writing and making short films, improv... My favorite music: Collective Soul, The Cult, NIN, old RUN DMC Beasties, PWEI, Neil Young, White Stripes, Led Zeppelin, RATM, Beatles, Nirvana, Soundgarden, TMBG, Rush, GnR Appetite, The Who. Depeche Mode. I like the melodies, the sonic quality and the times they remind me of. My favorite movies: The Shining, Caddyshack. Chasing Amy. Ghostbusters. Rocky, Fletch, Reservoir Dogs, The Empire Strikes Back, Rear Window, The Big Lebowski, Vacation I'm really looking for someone to connect with, talk about common interests, people watch and share my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC/Manhattan, Paris, San Francisco, Zurich, Munich. In Chicago it's IO, Second City, Mothers, Rosebud and the forest preserves. Also small towns in the US that were never modernized and still have a 70's feel.

Favorite things

Happy people, sunshine, the smell of gasoline, Lebowskifest, naps. Stuff: vintage cars, guitars, cameras, Tumi, Puma, Vans, Starbucks.

For fun

I like to bike, ski, sail, explore new areas of Chicago and other cities, work on cars, go shopping for new clothes, I like many things! I travel to events and shows: Pebble Beach, Le Mans, Lebowskifest...I would like to go to Japan / 'out east'

Last read

The last book I read was The Art Spirit by Robert Henri. I prefer magazines to books...maybe I have a short attention span. I like photos vs words.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference