Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life will unfold naturally.

In his own words

I am a pretty simple guy looking for a woman to become a companion, best friend and more. I am in search of a partner in crime, someone to share the big and small moments with. I am fit and healthy. I enjoy getting out and running, and also some weight training here and there. I don't smoke and you shouldn't either. I eat well, healthy foods are on my mind, although I do love my comfort foods. I enjoy to cook and bake, and my friends are jealous when I am not doing it for them. I dislike very little in the way of cuisine and like to find and try new places. I own and operate a small carpentry and home remodeling business. I like making my own way so to speak, controlling your own destiny makes life exciting. I am great at building and fixing things and have a pet peeve when people take short cuts not just in my area of business, but any aspect of life. I love outside showers, my vegetable garden, sailing Hobie catamarans, shooting pool, full moon ocean swims, skiing, sporting events, dark chocolate covered almonds, farms in the fall, my homemade mac and cheese, breathing salt air, dark chocolate covered almonds, the fact that I recently became an uncle for the first many more memories to be made all over the place. Miss Right is out there and I am still hoping online dating might be what connects us. The basis of the woman I am looking for: Intelligent Caring Down to earth and easygoing Can balance the many aspects of life Cares about her fitness and figure Honest and open (if you have something to say, I want to hear it, I'll process it and then I'll accept it even if I disagree or am hurt by it) Has the potential to be an amazing wife and mother Enjoys going out but staying in together as well Is somewhat domesticated or is very willing to learn. (this isn't a male dominance thing, I just prefer a woman who is self sufficient, can do things herself instead of a maid or chef. I am capable, so should you. I cook, bake, clean, do laundry, etc) Preferably has a nice relationship with her family She shouldn't be materialistic to a fault, caddy or hateful. Major turn offs right there. I am sure there is more to the list, but that is a good basis. And if we ever are to meet, be ready for a hug, not a hand shake. If you are still interested at this point, say hello!! And for all that want to know, the answer to "Hi how are you?" is I am fantastic, be more creative.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Avalon/Stone Harbor, NJ. Colorado, and it's beautiful mountains. I live in the burbs, so endeavors into the city are always lots of fun.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Women with intelligence, independence, and capabilities. People with values and a good heart.

For fun

Beach time is fantastic. I enjoy sailing my catamaran in the summer and skiing over the winter. I like to stay fit and enjoy cooking and baking. I find a dish I enjoyed at a restaurant, then figure out how to prepare it at home.

Last read

Cook's Illustrated Magazine. The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Born to Run before that by Christopher McDougall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own home contracting & remodeling/handy man business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Methodist, go occasionally, and have had some recent epiphanies as to the importance of faith and belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Bachelors and a minor all thanks to the University of Delaware and Rutgers University.