Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-60 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A romantic man, spiritually grounded,...

In his own words

A romantic man, spiritually grounded, financially secure and well educated, in search of a woman of inner beauty. She is in touch with her own emotions, internally happy and joyful, and is passionate about the man in her life. She is more spiritual than religious and she views the world as her oyster. Most importantly, she knows how to have fun as if no one else (except me) is watching. :) MORE ABOUT MY PICTURES..... If indeed a picture is worth a thousand words, then the photos I have posted are a good indication of my personality. Certainly, I love romance and I look forward to sharing my nurturing spirit with the woman I love. Also, I am passionate about both my profession and my play time. I will probably never retire, and that's by my choice. But, I am now looking to spend more time traveling and having fun. In fact, this is why I am here on Match. Politically...well lets just say that the photo speaks for itself. For entertainment, I enjoy sporting activities both as a participant and a spectator, concerts, theater, and dining. For weekend excursions, I own three great sports cars (I really do have legs) that are perfect for short trips to romantic destinations. My lover and I will always pack light because we each provide the other with everything we need. Travel, movies, theater, concerts, meaningful conversation and romantic dinners are all favorite activities of mine. JUST FOR A LAUGH.....It occurred to me the other day that Internet dating reminded me of an old story. This guy says to his doctor, "Doc, my brother thinks he is a chicken." The doctor asks, "Has your family considered having him committed?" The man replies, "Yes, but we need the eggs." I think almost anyone would agree that you have to be a little nuts to "blindly" meet people for the purposes of finding your soul mate. And, we probably wouldn't be doing this........if we didn't need the eggs! BEST QUOTE FROM MATCH.COM.....She commented: "If we meet and you don't look like your pictures, you have to keep buying me drinks until you do." To conclude, I am not on Match to date a lot of different women or make meaningless conquests. I am here with the intention of meeting a woman who wants to share life, passion, and love. Lastly, please do not anticipate a response unless you have posted a picture. You know how shallow we men can be.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I am a dog lover. To me, there is a very good reason they are called "man's best friend."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love our California Coast, anywhere from San Diego to San Francisco. Short drives or weekend trips with the top down and the sun shining on our faces. But, not on a Harley. I traded mine in for a Ferrari convertible. Going topless is optional. :)

Favorite things

I love romantic meals. A great bottle of wine, beautiful sunset, and meaningful conversation are paramount. The nourishment is heartfelt and includes an inviting smile, a soft caress, and a warm and sensual kiss that leaves us longing for more.

For fun

Just a kid at heart, so I'm attracted to the simple things in life. Holding hands, sweet kisses, or a tender touch when you least expect it. That's what I love. So, whatever we're doing doesn't really matter because if it's romantic it will be fun.

Last read

I conduct business seminars that contains a spiritual message. So, my reading often includes books by Dr. Wayne Dyer, James Van Praagh, Gregg Braden, and other spiritualists. To me, life is much better felt than thought about, so I live in my heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a risk management company and specialize in the security industry. Often I conduct business seminars for company owners that includes a spiritual message in addition to business concepts. I call it: "Profit as a prophet." It's a great message!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very large and loving Italian family. There are nearly 100 of us in CA and 100 back east. To me, family is our most treasured gift. My family has taught me the meaning of unconditional love and I feel this at the core of my soul.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Italian/Catholic and attended twelve years of Catholic school. Still have the scars on my right hand put there by Sister Mary Nuckles for having bad penmanship. Or was it for poor spelling? I can't recall...and I thank God for that!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
This will make you laugh. I attended Norte Dame High School in Sherman Oaks on a partial scholarship which covered one-third of my tuition. The scholarship paid $8.00 per month!!!! How about that for inflation?!