Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-49 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
R U a good man?

In her own words

A couple of my friends met their spouses online so I figure why not give it a try, I suppose its better than bars and ya never know? I like life...I'm a dork...I make corny jokes. My love languages are quality time and touch. I like going to actual games, but don't like watching sports on tv...don't mind if you do...but I don't understand how anyone can watch golf on tv and not fall asleep?? I'm more of a "do-er". I'm ambitious and driven, yet I value the ride just as much as the outcome and I realize it doesn't always have to end up how you planned. I'm happy with life and would love to find someone special to experience it with :) What I'm looking for: Someone who can make me laugh when the day was a little helps if you appreciate witty sarcasm and can keep up :) Someone who is looking for a substantial, healthy, loving relationship. Someone who is secure and mature enough with themselves to just be honest. Someone who knows that a relationship is about compromise and doesn't want/need drama. Someone who expresses actual interest...I'm a single mom and I love spending time with my kids... my time is valuable to me...I'm not on here to serial date random people with whom I have nothing in common. Someone who can actually keep up and isn't a couch potato (although I do like cuddling, so I'll watch tv to cuddle with you)...I'd opt for going to the waterpark, going to an event or having a picnic at the park versus staying home watching pointless tv most days. *crosses match me magical software

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to the area, so I'm still finding local favorite hot spots :) Favorite vacation place is NYC...anytime :)

Favorite things

Laying on the beach/boat somewhere is always at the top of the list... that coupled with some jet-skis and good company = good times...or hanging around playing a game of poker, watching a movie, visiting a museum

For fun

I'm always open to new ideas as long as the company is good :)

Last read

Still reading my CFE study book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Risk consultant at an investment company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MBA